House hunting day! | Coapt Landlords & sales

House hunting day!

House hunting made easy! Come along on Wednesday 10th March to find our next home! Our house hunting events are a great opportunity to see lots of houses all in one day. Pick and choose your favourites or come along to an entire schedule, the houses are hand picked by our team of our most popular properties, organised by location, so you can easily get from one to the other. If a house gets let agreed will replace it with an alternative we’re sure you’ll love. Don’t forget to call us to book!

4 bedrooms
13:00 – 35 St Pauls Street – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/st-pauls-street-brighton-3/ 
13:30 – 26 St Mary Magdalene Street – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/st-mary-magdalene-street-brighton-3/
14:00 – 35 Melbourne Street – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/melbourne-street-brighton/
14:30 – 26 Riley Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/riley-road-brighton-3/
15:00 – 59 Eastbourne Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/eastbourne-road-brighton-5/
15:30 – 30 Crayford Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/crayford-road-brighton-3/
16:00 – 7 Crayford Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/crayford-road-brighton-6/
16:30 – 33 Baden Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/baden-road-brighton-6/

5 bedrooms
13:00 – 12 Gerard Street –  https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/gerard-street-brighton/
13:30 – 52 Viaduct Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/viaduct-road-brighton-9/
14:00 – 27 Campbell Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/campbell-road-brighton/
14:30 -24 Bear Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/bear-road-brighton-3/
15:00 – 50 The Avenue – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/the-avenue-brighton-30/ 
15:30 – 40 Colbourne Avenue – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/colbourne-avenue-brighton-2/
16:00 – 22 Broadfields – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/broadfields-brighton/
16:30 – 7 Barcombe Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/barcombe-road-brighton-2/

6 Bedrooms
13:00 – 71 Elm Grove – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/elm-grove-brighton-15/
13:30 – 32 De Montford Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/de-montfort-road-brighton/
14:00 – 78 Upper Lewes Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/upper-lewes-road-brighton-12/
14:30 – 193 Hollingdean Terrace – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/hollingdean-terrace-brighton/
15:00 – 42 Park Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/park-road-brighton/
15:30 – 12 Twyford Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/twyford-road-brighton-2/
16:00 – 8 Hawkhurst Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/hawkhurst-road-brighton-2/
16:30 – 21 Hawkhurst Road – https://www.coapt.co.uk/property/hawkhurst-road-brighton-6/

Call us on 01273645797 to book your place!

Find us on StuRents